Delete an app
You can delete your app from Adjust anytime. Deleted apps are hidden for 30 days—they function normally, but don't appear in the Adjust dashboard—and can be restored during this grace period. After 30 days, the app is permanently deleted from Adjust.

Note: Before your app is permanently deleted, we strongly recommend removing the Adjust SDK and retiring all Adjust-tracked campaigns.

To delete your app from the Adjust dashboard, follow these steps.
  1. Find your app and select your app options caret (^)
  2. Select All Settings > Delete App
  3. Enter your app name as it appears in the Adjust dashboard
  4. Select DELETE APP
Now that your app is deleted, you'll receive a confirmation email from Adjust with a link to restore your app. You can restore your app at any time during the next 30 days. After 30 days, Adjust will delete your app data (raw, aggregated, and metadata) and reject Adjust SDK traffic. The Adjust tracker URLs associated with your deleted app will stop working.

On this topic