“匿名” IP 过滤
Adjust 的“匿名”IP 过滤器可保护您的数据集, 避免其受到 VPN、Tor 出口节点或数据中心作弊安装活动的影响。激活过滤器后,Adjust 会使用 MaxMind 的“匿名” IP 数据库,自动交叉检查所有应用安装(和再归因)。使用“匿名”服务的用户不会被 Adjust 归因,但会被标记为不受信任设备。从您的归因数据中排除此类活动,可以保持 Adjust 所跟踪应用数据的完整性。

激活“匿名” IP 过滤

“匿名”IP 过滤器是 Adjust 防作弊套件的独有功能。若要注册我们的防作弊服务,请联系 Adjust 销售代表,或发送电子邮件至 support@adjust.com 与我们联系。

操作说明

在 Adjust 控制面板中
  1. 导航到应用,点击您应用选项上的 ^ 符号
  2. 选择所有设置 > 防作弊
  3. 匿名 IP 过滤开关切换至

查看“匿名” IP 过滤统计数据

在 Adjust 控制面板中
  1. 导航到应用,点击您应用选项上的 ^ 符号
  2. 选择统计数据
  3. 选择防作弊
被 Adjust“匿名”IP 过滤拒绝的安装——以及相关 KPI——都将显示为匿名 IP ,是渠道层跟踪链接不受信任设备的子跟踪链接。

解读“匿名”IP 过滤 数据

有关 KPI、过滤器和防作弊统计数据视图功能的信息,请参阅我们的防作弊报告页面。

“匿名”IP 过滤常见问题

“匿名” IP 过滤的工作原理

Adjust 会根据 MaxMind 的“匿名” IP 列表,对比每次安装和再归因的 IP 地址。如果相关 IP 属于“匿名” IP,MaxMind 会告诉我们该 IP 地址是来自 VPN、TOR 出口节点还是数据中心;而后,我们会在 Adjust 统计数据的防作弊选项卡中,为您标记出被 MaxMind 匹配为不受信任设备的设备。

VPN、TOR 出口节点及数据中心分别指什么?

VPN
VPN 系指虚拟专用网络。VPN 允许用户使用不属于他们的 IP 地址连接到互联网。VPN 使用户绕过地理限制,访问网站或使用服务(因为 IP 地址可以来自世界上任何地方),从而以更保有隐私的方式浏览互联网。然而,作弊广告发行商也会利用 VPN,让安装看起来像是来自更具价值的国家/地区。
TOR 出口节点
TOR 是可以通过众多服务器转发流量以隐藏用户身份的软件。每台服务器即为一个节点,TOR 通过一系列节点返回流量,从而使流量通过 TOR 出口节点出现。因此,TOR 流量都将显示 TOR 出口节点的 IP 地址。

与 VPN 一样,TOR 可提供更多“匿名”访问互联网的途径。由于TOR 出口节点遍布全世界,欺诈者可伪造其安装来自不同的国家/地区。
数据中心
MaxMind 列表中的数据中心不属于互联网服务提供商 (ISP)。这表示,源自这些数据中心的任何用户活动并不真实或已被重新路由。运行大量模拟器的欺诈者通常依靠这些数据中心为其非法活动提供计算资源。

模拟设备指什么?

模拟设备是指任何运行在服务器上而非智能手机上的智能手机操作系统。这种模拟软件可以运行应用程序,并通过自动化流程生成广告视图和点击。关键在于,这些交互和安装背后不存在真实用户;运行模拟设备通常是为了进行广告作弊。

有关此主题

"Anonymous” IP filtering
Adjust’s “anonymous” IP filter protects your dataset from all fraudulent install activity coming from VPNs, Tor exit nodes, or data centers. Once the filter has been activated, Adjust will automatically cross-check all of your app installs (and reattributions) with MaxMind’s “anonymous” IP database. Any user affiliated with an “anonymizing” service will not be attributed within Adjust but will be flagged as an untrusted device. By excluding this type of activity from your attribution set, you maintain the integrity of your app’s Adjust-tracked data.

Activate "anonymous" IP filtering

The “anonymous” IP filter is an exclusive feature of the Adjust Fraud Prevention Suite. To sign up for our fraud prevention services, please contact your Adjust sales representative or reach out to support@adjust.com.

Instructions

In the Adjust dashboard
  1. Navigate to your app and select your app options caret (^)
  2. Select All Settings > Fraud Prevention
  3. Slide the ANONYMOUS IP FILTERING toggle to ON

View your "anonymous" IP filtering statistics

In the Adjust dashboard
  1. Navigate to your app and select your app options caret (^)
  2. Select Statistics
  3. Select the Fraud Prevention tab
Any installs rejected by Adjust's "anonymous" IP filtering—and associated KPIs—are assigned to the Anonymous IPs tracker, a subtracker of the network-level tracker Untrusted Devices.

Understand your “anonymous” IP filtering statistics

For information on the KPIs, filters, and features of the fraud prevention statistics view, see our fraud prevention reporting pages.

"Anonymous" IP filtering FAQs

How does “anonymous” IP filtering work?

Adjust compares the IP address of every install and reattribution against MaxMind’s list of “anonymous” IPs. If the IP is “anonymous,” MaxMind tells us whether the IP address is from a VPN, Tor exit node or data center, and we flag any device MaxMind matches as an untrusted device in the Fraud Prevention tab of your Adjust Statistics.

What are VPNs, Tor exit nodes, and data centers?

VPNs
VPN stands for virtual private network. A VPN’s basic function is to allow a user to connect to the internet through an IP address that is not their own. VPNs allow users to circumvent geo-restricted websites and services, as the IP address can come from anywhere in the world, and browse the internet more privately. However, fraudulent publishers use them to make it seem as though installs are coming from more lucrative countries.
Tor exit nodes
Tor is software that can pass traffic through a network of servers to hide users’ identities. Each server is called a node, and Tor bounces traffic through a series of nodes before having it emerge through a Tor exit node. Any Tor traffic will thus have the IP address of the Tor exit node through which it left.

As with VPNs, Tor provides more “anonymous” access to the internet, and fraudsters take advantage of this to make it seem as though their fake installs are coming from disparate countries, as Tor exit nodes are spread throughout the world.
Data centers
The data centers on MaxMind’s list are not affiliated with an internet service provider (ISP). This means that any user activity originating from these data centers is either artificial or has been rerouted. Typically, fraudsters that run a large number of simulators rely on these data centers to provide the computational resources for their illegal activities.

What is a simulated device?

A simulated device is any smartphone operating system run not off a smartphone but a server. This emulated software can run apps and generate ad views and clicks through an automated process. The crucial point, however, is that there is no real user behind these engagements and installs; simulated devices are often run in order to commit ad fraud.

On this topic