用于移动广告推广的受众

从 Adjust 控制面板下载或分享受众

操作说明

在 Adjust 控制面板中
  1. 选择菜单,打开主导航栏
  2. 选择 受众分群工具
  3. 选择受众旁的插入符号 (^),展开受众选项
  4. 选择详情
您所创建的每个群组都会生成一个动态 URL,其位于展开的详情侧栏中(屏幕右侧)。每个 URL 都指向一个 CSV 数据流,数据流中包含该群组中所有用户的信息。轻点剪贴板图标,便能轻松地将 URL 复制到剪贴板上。然后,将此链接与 Wget 等下载工具一起使用,以编程方式抓取受众数据。您可以与同事和合作伙伴共享此 URL — 任何持有此 URL 的人都可以访问 CSV 数据。

与您创建的受众和群组一样,URL 也具有动态属性;每当您或合作伙伴从 URL 下载 CSV 时,它都会自动包含可用的最新用户列表。请注意,群组之间不会出现任何用户数据重叠的情况。

将受众用于移动广告推广活动 

下载受众 CSV 文件后,您便拥有了完整的受众广告 ID 或推送标签 (Push Token) 列表,可用于定向移动广告投放中。将这些自定义用户列表直接分享给首选广告渠道,可用于下一次推广活动。

停止与渠道共享受众

您可以通过重置群组链接来撤销渠道对受众的访问权限。此操作将使用新的 URL 取代当前的群组 URL,仍使用原有 URL 的人员将无法再访问用户信息列表。

按照以下步骤重置群组链接:

在 Adjust 控制面板中
  1. 选择菜单,打开主导航栏
  2. 选择 受众分群工具
  3. 选择受众旁的插入符号 (^),展开受众选项
  4. 选择详情
  5. 选择要更新组旁边的设置(齿轮)图标
  6. 选择重置群组链接
重置群组链接后,您可以随意选择与其他渠道或合作伙伴共享新的 URL。

注意:如果您的群组已链接合作伙伴(例如 Facebook),则需要在重置群组 URL 后重新链接该合作伙伴。

有关此主题

Audiences for mobile ad campaigns

Download or share an audience from the Adjust dashboard

Instructions

In the Adjust dashboard
  1. Select MENU to open the main menu
  2. Select Audience Builder
  3. Select the caret (^) on an audience to expand the audience options
  4. Select Details
Every group that you create generates a dynamic URL, located in the expanded details sidebar (located on the right-hand side of your screen). Each URL directs to a CSV data stream containing information on all users within that group. Select the clipboard icon to conveniently copy the URL to your clipboard. Then, use this link with a download tool like Wget to programmatically scrape audience data. You can share this URL with your colleagues and partners—anyone with the URL can access the CSV data.

The URL, like the audiences and groups you create, is dynamic, and every time you or a partner downloads the CSV from the URL, it will automatically contain the most up-to-date user list available. As a reminder, no user data will ever overlap between groups.

Use audiences for your mobile ad campaigns 

Once you’ve downloaded the CSV file for your audience, you will have a full list of advertising IDs or push tokens to use for highly targeted mobile advertising. Submit these custom user lists directly to your preferred ad networks for your next campaign.

Stop sharing an audience with a network

You can revoke a network’s access to an audience by resetting the group link. This will replace the current group URL with a new one, and anyone still using the old URL will no longer be able to access the list of user information.

Follow the steps below to reset your group link:

In the Adjust dashboard
  1. Select MENU to open the main menu
  2. Select Audience Builder
  3. Select the caret (^) on an audience to expand the audience options
  4. Select Details
  5. Select the settings (gear) icon next to the group you want to update
  6. Select Reset group link
After resetting the group link, you can share the new URL with another network or partner of your choice.

Note: If your group is linked to a partner (e.g., Facebook), you will need to re-link it after resetting the group URL.

On this topic