为模块再营销合作伙伴床架创建 Adjust 跟踪链接
模块再营销合作伙伴,是指在 Adjust 控制面板中拥有模块的所有再营销合作伙伴。例如,AdColony、Nex8 和 Criteo 都是 Adjust 的模块再营销合作伙伴。您可以使用 Adjust 推广设置向导为再营销推广活动设置跟踪链接,方法如下。

操作说明

在 Adjust 控制面板中
  1. 导航到应用,点击您应用选项上的 ^ 符号
  2. 选择跟踪链接
  3. 在模块底部,选择添加跟踪链接
  4. 跟踪链接名称字段中,输入 Adjust 跟踪链接的名称。
  5. 渠道下拉菜单中,选择广告渠道
  6. 如有需要,则可选择自定义来更新推广结构、其他参数和归因设置
  7. 完成所有更改后,选择创建(右下方)
创建跟踪链接后,您可以将其复制到剪贴板并提交给广告渠道,以便跟踪您的再营销用户设置。待推广活动投入运行后,观察 Adjust 控制面板统计数据中的再归因,评估哪些再营销推广活动在吸引用户重返您应用方面具有最佳效果。然后,评估他们的应用内活动,以了解哪些用户组有继续购买或升级的可能性。

此外,Adjust 的受众分群工具,支持您在 Adjust 控制面板中利用 Adjust 跟踪数据并创建自定义用户列表。您可以根据用户的移动应用平台、设备识别类型以及应用内行为等设置条件来对用户做分类。然后,将用户群组拆分为不同的群组列表,以便与您的首选移动广告渠道分享,从而推进再营销推广活动。

有关此主题

Creating Adjust tracker URLs for module retargeting partners
A module retargeting partner is any retargeting partner with a module in the Adjust dashboard. For example, AdColony, Nex8, and Criteo are all Adjust module retargeting partners. You can use the Adjust Campaign Wizard to set up trackers for your retargeting campaigns as listed below.

Instructions

In the Adjust dashboard
  1. Navigate to your app and select your app options caret (^)
  2. Select Tracker URLs
  3. At the bottom of the module, select NEW TRACKER
  4. In the TRACKER NAME field, enter the name of your Adjust tracker
  5. In the NETWORK drop-down menu, select an ad network
  6. Select CUSTOMIZE to update the campaign structure, additional parameters, and attribution settings if necessary
  7. Once you've made all of your changes, select CREATE (bottom right)
Once you have created your tracker URL, you can copy it to your clipboard and submit it to your ad network to track your retargeting user set. 

Once your campaigns are up and running, focus on reattributions in your Adjust dashboard statistics to assess which retargeting campaigns are most effective in compelling users to revisit your app. Then, assess their in-app activity and determine which user groups are more likely to proceed with their purchase or level up.

Additionally, Adjust's Audience Builder tool allows you to harness your Adjust tracked data and create customized user lists, right in your Adjust dashboard. Set conditions to classify users based on their unique mobile app platform, device identification type, and in-app behavior. Then, split your user segments into group lists to share with your preferred mobile ad networks for retargeting campaigns.

On this topic