筛选数据
您可使用过滤器来自定义可交付数据视图中的数据。可用的过滤选项包括:
  • 时间段
  • 国家/地区(包含/排除)
  • 地区
  • 平台
  • 合作伙伴(广告渠道)
  • 视图
  • 时区
  • 归因类型
  • 归因来源
  • 归因状态
  • Sandbox模式
  • 列选择 (KPI)
时间段过滤器显示在表格上方,其余过滤器显示在侧栏过滤器中。


时间段

在点选表格上方的时间段过滤器后,会出现包含预设时间段和自定义选项的下拉菜单,您能在此自定义日期范围。您在时间段过滤器中的选择将决定显示数据的日期范围。

下文所提及的所有过滤器均可在过滤器侧栏中找到。点击可交付数据表格右上方的过滤器图标(漏斗)即可打开侧栏过滤器。


国家

按国家/地区过滤您的全球用户群以评估各区域表现。只需在搜索字段中键入内容,相匹配的选项便会自动填充列表。选择“包括”来添加您想要评估的国家/地区。选择“排除“来自动评估您指定排除以外的所有国家/地区。如果不使用此过滤器,您的数据集将自动包括安装您应用的所有国家/地区。


地区

此筛选功能将支持您按地区评估表现。可供选择的地区包括四个:EMEA(欧洲、中东和非洲)、NA(北美)、LATAM(拉丁美洲)和 APAC(亚太地区)。选择“包括”来添加您想要评估的地区。选择“排除“来自动评估您指定排除以外的所有地区。如果不使用此筛选功能,您的数据集会自动包括安装您应用的所有地区。


平台

应用的平台设置即是平台过滤器的默认选项:例如,如果您的应用平台设置为 Google Play 应用商店,则您可以使用安卓非默认平台(off-platform);如果您的应用平台设置为 Apple 应用商店,则您可以使用 iOS非默认平台。如为多平台应用,则将显示设置的所有应用商店和非默认平台

平台过滤器在调查低转化率时非常实用:选择非默认平台查看是否有大量展示或点击来自不受支持的平台。


合作伙伴(广告渠道)

选择合作伙伴展示该合作伙伴所有的广告流量,进ㄧ步比较不同渠道的推广活动表现。所有已激活的自归因合作伙伴,以及通过 Adjust 推广设置向导关联至跟踪链接的渠道,都会显示在下拉菜单中。


视图

此过滤器决定您的数据在表格行中的排序方式。默认情况下,可交付数据信息按跟踪链接过滤。其他可用过滤选项为日期、 国家地区(APAC(亚太地区)、EMEA(欧非中东)和 LATAM(拉丁美洲))、 平台设备类型


时区

Adjust 采用协调世界时 (UTC) 作为默认时区,但您可以随时按您业务需求调整时区。时区以每 30分 钟为单位。


归因类型

此过滤器的默认设置为基于点击的归因。因此,所有非自然跟踪链接仅显示基于点击的安装数据。当您只选择点击归因或只选择展示归因时,所有不符合您所选归因类型的安装和事件都将被显示在自然量中。例如,如果您选择了点击归因,则所有被归因至展示的安装和事件将显示在您的自然量中。这样可以保证您能按单一交互类型查看推广活动表现,同时保持各列的总计数量的一致性。

使用归因类型过滤器可按基于点击的安装(默认)、基于展示的安装或同时显示两种归因类型的数据。

归因来源

归因来源过滤器仅适用于使用 Enterprise 套餐计划。您可以通过此过滤器展示用户的应用内事件相关数据,您能选择仅通过安装跟踪展示数据,也可以将所有数据按照安装跟踪链接和再归因来源作准确的分配。

归因状态

您可使用归因状态过滤器,来决定用户的哪些活动将包括在报告中。过滤器中的选项包括全部已安装已再归因以及已离归因(此选项仅适用于Enterprise及以上套餐计划的客户)。
  • 选择已安装可查看:已安装您的应用且从未被再归因的用户数据
  • 选择已再归因可查看:被重新分配至再次归因来源的用户数据
  • 已离归因与归因来源过滤器相关,并且仅适用于使用 Enterprise 套餐计划的客户
  • 选择全部可包括所有用户的数据,无论他们当前的归因状态如何。


Sandbox模式

Adjust Sandbox 环境是一种 SDK 设置,便于您单独查看实时数据之外的测试数据。使用此过滤器,您可查看Adjust在SDK设置为Sanbox环境下 所收到的应用内数据。请注意,由于点击或展示次数 KPI 是在 Adjust SDK 以外记录的实时数据,因此 Sandbox 的表格永远不会显示点击或展示次数。


列选择 (KPI)

您可在此找到所有用于控制面板数据分析的的 KPI 以及自定义事件。通过选择或取消选择相应列,您可决定表格中显示的数据。您可以拖放所有自定义应用内事件(使用 6 点图标),从而自定义事件在统计数据视图中的显示顺序。点击此处可查看包含叙述和计算方法的完整自动 KPI 列表。 

有关此主题

有关此主题

Filter your data
Filters allow you to customize the data that is presented in your deliverables view. The filters available to you are:
  • Timeframe
  • Countries (Include/Exclude)
  • Region
  • Platforms
  • Partners (ad networks)
  • View by
  • Time zone
  • Attribution type
  • Attribution source
  • Attribution status
  • Sandbox mode
  • Cohort period (only in the Cohorts view)
  • Column selection (KPIs)
The timeframe filter appears above your table, while the remaining filters can be found in the sidebar.


Timeframe

Select the timeframe filter above the table to open a drop-down menu containing preset timeframes and a custom option, which allows you to define your own date range. What you select here will determine the date range from which your data is drawn.

All the filters described below can be found in the filters sidebar. To open the sidebar, click on the filter icon (funnel) to the top right of your deliverables table.


Countries

Evaluate regional performance and filter your global user base by country of origin. Simply type in the search field to autopopulate the list with matching options. Select INCLUDE to add the countries you wish to evaluate. Select EXCLUDE to automatically evaluate all countries except the ones you have specified. If you do not use this filter, your dataset will automatically include every country where your app has been installed.


Region

This filter allows you to evaluate performance based on region. There are four different regions to choose from: EMEA (Europe, the Middle East, and Africa), NA (North America), LATAM (Latin America), and APAC (Asia Pacific). Select INCLUDE to add the regions you wish to evaluate. Select EXCLUDE to automatically evaluate all regions except the ones you have specified. If you do not use this filter, your dataset will automatically include every region where your app has been installed.


Platforms

The default options for this filter will be determined by your platform settings: e.g., if your app is set up as a Google Play Store app, your available options will be android and off-platform; if it is set up for the Apple App Store, you will see iOS and off-platform. Multi-platform apps will display all the stores for which your app is set up along with off-platform.

This filter can prove useful when investigating low conversion rates: select off-platform to see if a large number of impressions or clicks have come from unsupported platforms.


Partners (ad networks)

Select partners here to display all inventories belonging to those partners and compare campaign performance across channels. All activated self-attributing partners, as well as networks linked to a tracker through the Adjust Campaign Wizard, will appear in the drop-down menu.


View by

This filter determines how your data is sorted in the table’s rows. By default, deliverable information is filtered by Tracker. The other available options are Date, Week, MonthCountry, Region (APAC, EMEA and LATAM), Platform and Device Type.


Time zone

Adjust uses UTC as its default timezone, but feel free to filter your data by the time zone that is most relevant to your business. Time zones are available in 30-minute intervals.


Attribution type

By default, click-based attribution is selected in this filter. Therefore, every non-organic tracker only displays data originating from click-based installs. When Clicks or Impressions are selected, installs and activities attributed to the non-selected attribution type will be assigned to your Organic tracker, in addition to your organic traffic. E.g., if you select Clicks, all installs and activities attributed to impressions will display within your Organic tracker. This allows you to view your campaign performance by a single engagement type while maintaining the consistency of each column's total calculation.

Use the attribution type filter to display your data by click-based installs (default), impression-based installs or both click- and impression-based installs.

Attribution source

The attribution source filter is only available to those with the Enterprise pricing plan. With this filter, you can display each user’s in-app activity against only their install tracker or distribute it accurately among their install tracker and any reattribution sources.

Attribution status

The attribution status filter determines which users' activity is included in your reporting. Your options are AlI, InstalledReattributedDeattributed (this last option is only available to clients with the Enterprise pricing plan).
  • Select Installed to see data from only users who have installed your app and never been reattributed
  • Select Reattributed to see data from only users who have been reassigned to subsequent sources of attribution
  • Deattributed is related to the attribution source filter and is only available to those with the Enterprise pricing plan
  • Select All to include all users, regardless of their current attribution status


Sandbox mode

The Adjust sandbox environment is an SDK setting that allows you to view test data separated from your live tracked information. Use this filter to see all in-app data that Adjust has received whenever the SDK environment has been set to sandbox. Please note that your sandbox table will never display click or impression count, as these KPIs are recorded outside of the Adjust SDK and are always considered live.


Column selection (KPIs)

This is where you will find all automatic KPIs and custom events available for your dashboard analysis. Select or deselect columns to determine the data that appears in your table. You can drag and drop any custom in-app event (using the 6-dot icon) to customize the order in which the events display in your statistics view. For a full list of automatic KPIs, with descriptions and calculations, click here. 

On this topic

On this topic