图表视图
您可以使用页面右上角的图表界面转换(图表/表格)图标,切换两个数据显示选项:图表和表格。

默认视图为表格,因为它是分析数据的最全面方式。图表视图提供更形象、更直观的概览。

在图表左侧,您可以看到跟踪源。默认情况下,图表仅显示一行数据,即统计到的安装总数(包括自然安装)。将鼠标移到渠道上,点击加号图标 (+),即可将相应渠道的数据加入图表,图表上最多可显示 10 个数据源。若要移除渠道,将鼠标移到左侧或图表上方的名称上,然后点击减号图标 (-) 即可。

将光标移到图表上可以查看特定时间点的数据。当前位置的日期将直接显示在图表上方,该点的值则会显示在日期上方彩色圆点的旁边。将鼠标悬停于图表上方的渠道部分可突出显示该渠道的数据线条。

 


关键业绩指标 (KPI) 与自定义数据

图表视图提供了 KPI 或自定义应用内事件在您指定时间内变化的概况。若要更改显示的 KPI 或自定义事件,可使用图表上方的下拉菜单。

 

分组(小时、天、周或月)

此筛选功能位于图表上方,方便您更改图表上显示的数据点数量。可用选项因所选时间范围而异,总共有四个选项:小时以及

如果选择小时,图表上将显示所选时间范围内每小时的数据点,便于您了解用户活动在一天中不同时段的变化。

您也可选择作为时间分组纬度,所选择时间范围内的每个月在图表中仅有一个数据点。此选项方便您宏观了解所选 KPI 在较长时间范围内的变化。

 

线性或对数

此筛选功能会改变图表的 y 轴显示。如果选择线性,将赋予数据范围相等的权重,这意味着数据范围在图表 y 轴上会等量显示。这种视图的缺点是,如果低值数据范围内的活动很多,而高值数据范围内活动很少,可能会因为数据过于密集,使得图表底部的情况不易辨识。

如果选择对数,每个数据范围将拥有其下方数据范围的一半空间。因此,当您向上移动 y 轴时,每个数据范围的空间将逐渐减少。这有助于您观察完整的低值数据范围情况。

请注意,对数筛选条件下,由于y轴的高值数据和低值数据的范围看上去会比实际更相近,可能会产生误导。通过在两个视图选项之间切换,您可以充分了解所展示的数据。

 

过滤器侧栏

图表视图中可以使用与表格视图相同的过滤器。不过,KPI只能通过图表上方的下拉菜单进行选择。

有关此主题

Graph view
The toggle view (graph/table) icon to the top right of the page allows you to switch between the two data display options: graph and table.

The default view is the table, as it is the most comprehensive way to analyze your data. The graph view provides a more visual and intuitive overview.

On the left side of the graph, you will see your tracked sources. By default, the graph will only show one line, which represents the total number of reported installs (including organic). Hover over a network and you can select the plus icon (+) to add that network’s data to the graph. You can have up to ten data sources displayed on your graph. To remove a network, hover over its name in the left-hand section or above the graph and select the minus icon (-).

Moving your cursor over the graph will allow you to see the values for a certain point in time. The date of your current position is displayed directly above the graph, and the value for that point appears next to the colored keys above the date. Hover over one of these sections to isolate the line on the graph.

 

KPIs and custom events

The graph display provides an overview of how a KPI or custom in-app event has changed over your selected timeframe. To change which KPI or custom event is displayed, use the drop-down menu above the graph.

 

Grouping (hour, day, week, or month)

Located above the graph, this filter allows you to alter how many data points appear on your graph. The options available to you will differ depending on the timeframe you have selected, but there are four in total: Hour, Day, Week, and Month.

By selecting Hour, there will be a data point on the graph for every hour of your selected timeframe. This can be useful if you wish to see how user activity changes depending on the time of day.

At the other end of the scale, selecting Month will provide just one data point for every month of your selected timeframe. This provides a more general look at changes in your chosen KPI over broader expanses of time.

 

Linear or logarithmic

This filter affects your graph’s y-axis display. If you select linear, equal weight will be given to data ranges, meaning they occupy equal amounts of your graph’s y-axis. The downside to this view is that, if you have a lot of activity in the lower ranges and little in the upper ranges, it can be hard to tell what is happening at the bottom of your graph, as it appears more condensed.

By selecting logarithmic, each data range will be provided with half the space of the data range below it, so, as you move up the y-axis, each data range is provided with progressively less space. This helps to provide more space for the lower ranges to really shine.

Do note that a logarithmic y-axis can be misleading, as your lower and upper ranges can appear much closer together than they really are. By switching between the two options, you can develop a full understanding of the data represented.

 

Filters sidebar

You can apply the same filters to your graph as for the table view. However, all KPIs must be selected outside of the sidebar and in the drop-down menus that appear directly above the graph.

On this topic